Having an all-in-one POS system is crucial for managing inventory, sales transactions and customer information. Selecting the right platform can help streamline day-to-day operations and generate real-time data reports efficiently and securely.
Storeberry’s O2O POS system is easy to use and easily operated on mobile devices. With a system like ours, you can run your business from Hong Kong to anywhere in the world.

Simple set up and quick installation

Simple set up and quick installation

We understand that no two businesses are alike, which is why we designed our online POS System for ultimate ease of use so it can quickly adapt to your Hong Kong businesses’ needs. Intuitive and user-friendly, our O2O POS System is powerful is in its simplicity, which means it requires no training and can be quickly set up using our installation guide.

Easily operated on mobile devices

Easily operated on mobile devices

In today’s fast-paced and borderless retail environment, a POS system that allows you to flexibly operate and update your business on the go from mobile devices such as your phone is vital. Our adaptable interface will enable you to check up on your online business functions and attain actionable insights anytime, anywhere. If you run a physical store, your staff can operate the business through simple-to-connect mobile devices from the shop floor along with our low-cost readers and scanners. Because of this, our POS system is also ideal if you are planning to open pop-up stores or weekend markets in Hong Kong.


  

Barcode and QR code management

Barcode and QR code management

One of the real pride and joys of our POS system is the barcode/QR code label creator. With our barcode and QR code inventory management, you can create labels that encode multiple product attributes, such as SKU, warehouse, image, name, prices, and stock availability for your business in Hong Kong. Whether you select the conventional barcode or the information-rich QR code as your inventory management system of choice, having a digital logging system that quickly scans and records product info is crucial in ensuring inventory accuracy and reducing stock management costs.

Seamless integration with electronic payment terminals

Seamless integration with electronic payment terminals

Storeberry can integrate seamlessly with various electronic payment terminals, including BBPOS WisePOS 4G. WisePOS 4G is a powerful mobile payment device that can handle various payment transactions from credit cards, debit cards, contactless payments, QR code payments, EMV, loyalty and installments in a single terminal. Storeberry’s retail POS system then transfers the transaction amount to the payment terminal electronically. In doing so, any manual input error at the payment terminal is eliminated.



Frequently Asked Questions

The one-stop POS retail system can systemize the operation process and reduce human errors, such as inventory, checkout, etc., and improve work efficiency. On the other hand, you can still check the operating status of the store in the POS retail system through the internet, even if you are not in Hong Kong at the moment.

The POS retail system is particularly suitable for the catering, retail and service industries. More and more people in Hong Kong are opening their own brand online stores. The POS retail system helps you manage your inventory and keep abreast of in-store information.

Omnichannel O2O eCommerce Platform

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, closing this banner, or clicking "I Agree", you agree to the use of cookies. Read our <<privacy statement>> for more information.

I Agree

完善的POS零售系統對於管理庫存、銷售紀錄及客戶資料至為重要。選擇一個可以提供實時數據報告的零售平台,有助提升日常營運效率。Storeberry的O2O POS系統界面簡單易用,並且可以在不同流動電子裝置上輕鬆操作,您可以從香港到世界任何地方輕鬆營運您的業務。

簡易建立,極速安裝

簡易建立,極速安裝

毋須上課學習,只須透過我們的快速安裝程式,您便可以直接開始安裝。我們明白這個步驟有時會令人很困擾,所以我們已貼心地建立了一個一目瞭然的界面,您只須輕鬆地跟隨指示去建立或更改,就可以輕易地極速完成安裝。

掌上運作,輕鬆簡單

掌上運作,輕鬆簡單

我們完全明白能在流動電子裝置上隨時隨地去管理及掌握最新銷售情況對我們的客人是何等重要!如果您是經營實體商店,您的員工只須簡單地在店內連接流動裝置,利用我們提供的低成本電子閱讀器及掃描器,就可以輕鬆營運。Storeberry 的O2O零售系統最適合應用於期間限定店舖或周末巿場。


  

條碼及二維碼管理

條碼及二維碼管理

我們的條碼及二維碼標籤建立器是我們引以為傲的商品!透過我們的條碼及二維碼管理,您可以建立標籤,將商品各種特點及資料進行編碼,如商品編號、倉庫、圖片、商品名稱、價格、存貨量等,一應俱存。我們知道準確的倉存資料及減低存倉管理成本對您的生意是關鍵至極!

與電子支付終端機無縫連接

與電子支付終端機無縫連接

Storeberry可以與各種電子支付終端機無縫連接,包括BBPOS WisePOS 4G。WisePOS 4G 移動終端機是一款功能強大便攜式的支付設備,可以在單一終端機上處理各種支付交易,如信用卡、借記卡、非接觸式支付、二維碼支付、晶片卡、會員卡和分期付款。Storeberry以電子方式將交易金額轉到付款終端機,可以消除電子支付終端機上人手輸入的錯誤,使整個支付過程變得無縫、有效及快捷。



常見問題

一站式的POS零售系統,能將營運流程系統化,減少人為造成的錯誤,例如盤點倉庫、結帳等,提升工作效率。另一方面,即使您此刻不是身在香港,透過網絡,仍能於POS零售系統裡即時查看店內營運狀況。

POS零售系統特別適合餐飲、零售及服務業,現時香港亦愈來愈多人開設品牌網店,POS零售系統成店家的後盾,由電腦助您管理庫存,時刻掌握店內資訊。

全渠道零死角 O2O線上商店平台

本網站使用Cookies。 繼續使用本網站,關閉此訊息或點擊“我同意”即表示你同意使用Cookies。 閱讀我們的 <<私隱政策>> 了解更多。

我同意