Manage Social Media

Connect to Facebook to manage posts

Social media is a popular platform for promoting product and interacting with potential customers. The Storeberry platform system can be connected to Facebook, allowing businesses to manage posts on the platform, which is convenient and time-saving. When you update online store products, you can simultaneously upload Facebook posts with one click. The posts can also provide product page links, allowing potential customers to purchase products in your online store immediately, and convert their purchase intentions into actual sales in real time.

Manage Social Media
Effectively Optimize Advertising
Effectively Optimize Advertising

Facebook Pixel

Storeberry can be connected to Facebook Pixel in your online store to track all the behaviors of visitors from clicking on Facebook ads to the website, remarking to these precise audiences, effectively optimizing ads, and improving the conversion of potential audience to your actual customers.

Website Data Analysis
Website Data Analysis

Google Analytics

Storeberry allows you to quickly install Google Analytics web analysis tools in your online store, allowing you to grasp the number of website views, the drainage status of various advertising channels, etc., and you can more systematically operate and observe the effectiveness of advertising activities.

Build your online store here

Build your own brand online store and quickly expand new retail opportunities!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, closing this banner, or clicking "I Agree", you agree to the use of cookies. Read our <<privacy statement>> for more information.

I Agree

管理社交媒體

連接Facebook管理帖文,方便省時

社交媒體是發布、宣傳商品內容,以及與潛在顧客互動的一流平台。Storeberry平台系統可以與Facebook連接,讓商家於平台中管理帖文,方便省時。當您更新網上商店商品時,可以一鍵同步上傳Facebook帖文,帖文更可提供產品頁面鏈接,讓潛在顧客立即到您網上商店購買產品,實時將購買意欲轉化為實際銷售。

管理社交媒體
有效優化廣告
有效優化廣告

Facebook Pixel 像素追蹤

Storeberry系統可串接Facebook Pixel像素,從而追蹤訪客由Facebook廣告點擊至網站的所有行為,針對這些精準受眾進行再行銷,有效優化廣告,提升注意廣告的潛在客人轉化為您的客戶。

網站數據分析
網站數據分析

Google Analytics 網站分析工具

Storeberry系統可讓您的網上商店快速安裝 Google Analytics網站分析工具,讓您掌握網站瀏覽量、各廣告渠道引流狀況等,可以更有系統地經營及觀察廣告行銷成效。

立即建立您的網店平台

建立自家品牌網店,快速拓展新零售商機!

本網站使用Cookies。 繼續使用本網站,關閉此訊息或點擊“我同意”即表示你同意使用Cookies。
閱讀我們的 <私隱政策> 了解更多。

我同意